Family Afternoon at CARIbuni
The relationship platform

CARIbuni means Welcome

CARIbuni is an innovative neighbourhood and family-orientated service, run by Caritas Mecklenburg e.V. – one of our closest cooperation partners. We’ve been supporting the neighbourhood meeting point since 2010 through weekly assistance, for example at Family Afternoon. We lead a football club together and as cooperation partners we provide help to one another with the small and big projects when needed (e.g. holiday programmes). Yeah, we completely stand by CARIbuni!

Your Title Goes Here

Where: CARIbuni – the neighbourhood meeting point from Caritas – Uns Hüsung 31
When: Wednesdays 14:00 – 16:00
Who: Children and their parents, as well as senior citizens
Plus: A meal together

The Family Afternoon

Every Wednesday, CARIbuni invites the entire family to an open afternoon. We try to learn something new but most importantly, we spend a lot of time together. We play together, cook together – and whenever you have a cool idea then we’ll try to put it into action together.

The Idea Behind It

CARIbuni has set itself the task of guiding children and young people through the framework of family and supporting parents or legal guardians in their responsibilities as carers.
To us, family isn’t just the small, nuclear family but also the older woman from the house next door who is lovingly called „Grandma“ by the children, for example. We try to live together between generations and strengthen and appreciate the families in our neighbourhood. To enable relationships, deal with conflicts and live as role models.

– that inspires hope.

Who's It For?

CARIbuni is a project for all ages. Children and their families, as well as senior citizens are very welcome.

Project Leader:

Ralf Neumann 

»The best thing about the Datzeberg is the people who live here. Caribuni is a super place for relationships to be formed, where we can spend time together, do something beautiful and spin new ideas.«

0395 -35 17 65 30

we support this project by:

Our Partners

 

Follow Us

Support Us

Contact 

Alfred-Haude-Straße 7
17034 Neubrandenburg
Germany
+49 395-35 17 65 30

Familien-Nachmittag bei CARIbuni
Die Beziehungsplattform

CARIbuni heißt Willkommen

CARIbuni ist ein innovatives stadtteil- und familienorientiertes Hilfsangebot der Caritas Mecklenburg e.V. und einer unserer engsten Kooperationspartner. Wir unterstützen den Stadtteiltreff seit 2010 durch wöchentliche Mitarbeit, z.B. beim Familientag. Wir führen gemeinsam die Fußball AG durch und leisten je nach Bedarf als Kooperationspartner bei kleinen und größeren Projekten (z.B. Ferienangeboten) Hilfe. Ja, wir stehen total auf CARIbuni!

Your Title Goes Here

Wo: CARIbuni – dem Stadtteiltreff der Caritas – Uns Hüsung 31
Wann: Mittwoch 14-18 Uhr
Wer: Kinder und deren Eltern sowie Senioren
Plus: gemeinsames Abendessen

Der Familien-Nachmittag

Jeden Mittwoch lädt CARIbuni zu einem offenen Nachmittag für die ganze Familie ein. Wir probieren uns aus, lernen Neues dazu und verbringen vor allem viel Zeit miteinander. Wir spielen zusammen, kochen zusammen – und wenn du eine coole Idee hast, dann setzen wir sie zusammen um.

Die Idee dahinter

CARIbuni hat es sich zur Aufgabe gemacht, Kinder und Jugendliche im System ihrer Familie zu begleiten und Erziehungsberechtigte in ihren Erziehungsaufgaben zu unterstützen.
Für uns ist Familie nicht nur die (kleine) Kernfamilie, sondern zum Beispiel auch die Seniorin aus dem Nachbarhaus, die von Kindern liebevoll mit „Oma“ angesprochen wird. Wir versuchen das Zusammenleben zwischen den Generationen und den Familien im Viertel zu stärken und wertzuschätzen. Beziehungen zu ermöglichen und Konflikte auszuhalten und selber als Vorbild mitzuleben

– das stiftet Hoffnung.

Für Wen?

Der Familientreff CARIbuni ist ein generationsübergreifendes Projekt. Herzlich Willkommen sind Kinder und deren Familien sowie Senioren.

Projektleitung:

Ralf Neumann 

»Das beste am Datzeberg sind natürlich die Menschen. Caribuni ist für uns eine super Beziehungsplattform, um zusammen Zeit zu verbringen, was Schönes zu machen und neue Ideen zu spinnen.«

0395 -35 17 65 30

wir unterstützen das Projekt der:

Unsere Partner

 

Folge uns

Unterstützen

Kontakt 

Alfred-Haude-Straße 7
17034 Neubrandenburg
0395-35 17 65 30